How can I do this training?

H, I’m studying tensorflow. But for me to learn I need a practical example.

I wanted to do something really simple, but I don’t know where to start.

for example I have a sequence of numerical data, ranging from 1 to 25.

so I separated by columns basically like this:

id | Ball1 | Ball2 | Ball3 | Ball4 | Ball… | ball 25

1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |1 |0 |1

2 |1 | 1 | 1 |1 |0 |0

…|

Being that in this data in each line it can have only 15 numbers “1” and 10 numbers “0”.

The idea is simple.

input data = dataframe (does not contain last data id)

output data = dataframe (does not contain the first id of the data)

And the training would take the input data and show him that according to that data the output would be the output data

That is, based on this training, I would put the input data, and it would give me the various output possibilities according to the training.

Please how can I do this? really it would unlock my brain to learn tensorflow

If you’re trying to learn from a practical example, it might help to try something simpler.

Try collecting some temperatures in Celsius and their equivalent measurements in Fahrenheit. You can create a single neuron “network” that takes one input and predicts one output.

During training, you’d feed in one Celsius temperature and try to predict the equivalent measurement. Tensorflow would compare the predicted measurement to the actual measurement (this is called calculating a loss value) and adjust the internal parameters of your network so that your next prediction will be closer to the actual value. By going through this loop over and over, your network’s loss value will get smaller, and its predictions will get closer to the actual Fahrenheit temperature.