Dask with Tensorflow

Hi everyone! Just a newbie here. I am trying to use dask and tensorflow to train my machine learning model. I was able to use dask to read parquet files and load batches of it into my model. Here is the code that I made.

import tensorflow as tf
import dask.dataframe as dd
from dask_ml.model_selection import train_test_split

train_path = "/some_train_path"
data = dd.read_parquet(train_path, engine="pyarrow", compression = "snappy", columns = ["X_jets", "y"],
                      split_row_groups = 32) 

def transform_partition(partition):
    x_jets_flat = [val for sublist in partition.values for inner_list in sublist for val in inner_list]
    x_jets_flat = np.array(x_jets_flat, np.float32) #Create to numpy array
    rows = np.int32(x_jets_flat.shape[0]/375) #375 because it needs to be divided by 3*125 
    x_jets_reshaped = np.reshape(x_jets_flat, (rows, 3, 125, 125)) #Reshape
#x2_jets_reshaped = x2_jets_reshaped[:, 1:, :, :]  #comment out if want last two channels. modify to [0,2] if want 1st and last
    x2_jets_reshaped = np.where(x_jets_reshaped < 1e-3, 0, x_jets_reshaped) #Zero-Suppression
    x2_jets_reshaped[-1, ...] = 25. * x2_jets_reshaped[-1, ...] #This is for HCal as what I received from the source code
    x2_jets_reshaped = x2_jets_reshaped / 100.  # Standardize
    num_samples = x2_jets_reshaped.shape[0] #Just take the number of batches (32 in this case)
    x2_jets_reshaped_2d = np.reshape(x2_jets_reshaped, (num_samples, -1)) #Do reshapping as I need to do do scaling on images.
    x2_jets_standardized = StandardScaler().fit_transform(x2_jets_reshaped_2d) #Here, I also tried RobustScaler
    x2_jets_standardized_reshaped = np.reshape(x2_jets_standardized, x2_jets_reshaped.shape) #Back to original image format

return x2_jets_standardized_reshaped

def target_partition(partition): #This is pretty straightforward for y
    y = partition.values 
    y = np.array(y, np.float32)
    return y