Errors with tflite-model-maker

Hi i am very new to all this.
i was trying a colab notebook to train a small model to use it with my raspberry pi and usb coral device with just one class

i am using an miniconda enviroment with python 3.9 in the colab (colab moved to python 3.10 )

cell

!conda create -n myenv python=3.9

cell

%%shell
eval "$(conda shell.bash hook)"
conda activate myenv
pip install -q tflite-model-maker
pip install -q tflite-support

cell to run python file

%%shell
eval "$(conda shell.bash hook)"
conda activate myenv
python run.py

Python file

import numpy as np
import os

from tflite_model_maker.config import ExportFormat, QuantizationConfig
from tflite_model_maker import model_spec
from tflite_model_maker import object_detector

from tflite_support import metadata

import tensorflow as tf
assert tf.__version__.startswith('2')

tf.get_logger().setLevel('ERROR')
from absl import logging
logging.set_verbosity(logging.ERROR)

I am getting an error when i am reaching in the lines to import “from tflite_model_maker”

2024-02-05 18:19:44.601931: W tensorflow/stream_executor/platform/default/dso_loader.cc:64] Could not load dynamic library ‘libcudart.so.11.0’; dlerror: libcudart.so.11.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory; LD_LIBRARY_PATH: /usr/lib64-nvidia
2024-02-05 18:19:44.601968: I tensorflow/stream_executor/cuda/cudart_stub.cc:29] Ignore above cudart dlerror if you do not have a GPU set up on your machine.
/usr/local/envs/myenv/lib/python3.9/site-packages/tensorflow_addons/utils/tfa_eol_msg.py:23: UserWarning:

TensorFlow Addons (TFA) has ended development and introduction of new features.
TFA has entered a minimal maintenance and release mode until a planned end of life in May 2024.
Please modify downstream libraries to take dependencies from other repositories in our TensorFlow community (e.g. Keras, Keras-CV, and Keras-NLP).

For more information see: TensorFlow Addons Wind Down · Issue #2807 · tensorflow/addons · GitHub