No OpKernel was registered to support Op ‘MaxPool3D’

Hi Experts,

I’m a researcher in the filed of neuroscience using MRI techniques.
I’m new to pyhton and tensorflow.

I have the same question raised by Dr. Roger ( Tensorflow question (MaxPool3d, MaxPool3D, MaxPooling3D)!)). I have the same trouble " No OpKernel was registered to support Op ‘MaxPool3D’".

In my understanding (ModelCheckpoint callback fails when mixed precision is enabled in TF 2.11.0 · Issue #349 · keras-team/tf-keras · GitHub), bfloat 16 did not work for bfloat 16 in the tf.keras.layers.MaxPooling3D one year ago. But the keras team now fixed this issue. Is that correct? Please tell me if my understanding is correct or not. If this issue is fixed, any other problems??

I’m using python3.10 on mac terminal and installed the tensorflow 2.12.0.
Mac OS is ventura 13.6.1.

The code history as follows:

input the folliwing:
python3 /Users/username/Downloads/SHIVA_PVS/predict_one_file.py -i /Users/username/mri/young_healthy/MRI_resliced.nii -m /Users/username/Downloads/SHIVA_PVS/PVS/v1/T1.PVS/20211030-162753_Unet3Dv2-10.7.2-1.8-T1.VRS_fold_1x6_pi_fold_0_model.h5 -b /Users/username/mri/young_healthy/brain_reslice.nii -o /Users/username/mri/young_healthy/pv_MRI_resliced --verbose --gpu 0

terminal returns:
2023-11-16 07:55:41.891278: I tensorflow/core/platform/cpu_feature_guard.cc:182] This TensorFlow binary is optimized to use available CPU instructions in performance-critical operations.
To enable the following instructions: AVX2 FMA, in other operations, rebuild TensorFlow with the appropriate compiler flags.
Trying to run inference on GPU 0
WARNING:tensorflow:Mixed precision compatibility check (mixed_float16): WARNING
The dtype policy mixed_float16 may run slowly because this machine does not have a GPU. Only Nvidia GPUs with compute capability of at least 7.0 run quickly with mixed_float16.